Find a Realtor

Looking for a Realtor® that uses professional photography?

These San Luis Obispo County real estate professionals recognize the benefits of great photography when marketing real estate listings.


The Scenic Coast

San Luis Obispo
North County
South County

The Scenic Coast

Name Office Phone Email
Deborah Franklin Franklin Real Estate & Rentals 805.280.1618 Deborah@TheFranklinTeam.com
Jack Franklin Franklin Real Estate & Rentals 805.772.4277 Jack@TheFranklinTeam.com
Matthew Franklin Franklin Real Estate & Rentals 805.459.4215 matthew@TheFranklinTeam.com
Venessa Armstrong Keller Williams Realty 805.235.7963 Venessa@VenessaArmstrong.com
Bob Bennett Keller Williams Realty 805.202.6390 bob@bobbennetthomefinder.com
Tari Haberfield Keller Williams Realty 805.234.6882 TariHaberfield@gmail.com
Lee & Kathy Robertshaw Morro Bay Realty Cayucos Office 805.550.5211 LeenKathy@att.net
Lorraine Sterkel Pedersen Realty & Property management 805 440.6853 lorraine@pedersenrealty.com
Aaron Anderson Rock View Realty 805 550.7074 aaron@rockviewrealty.com
Christopher Cooke Rock View Realty 805 206.8529 Chris@rockviewrealty.com
Leah Cowley Rock View Realty 805.235.5195 leah@rockviewrealty.com
Candice Bell Shoreline Properties 805.225.4848 candice@candicebell.com
Karen Roza Western Heritage Realty 805.471.4115 keroza@morrobayrealty.com


San Luis Obispo

Name Office Phone Email
Carrie Kimmell Atlas Real Estate and Investment 805.441.0943 carrie@atlasreai.com
Eric Kimmell Atlas Real Estate and Investment 805.748.3433 eric@erickimmell.com
Dianna Vonderheide Broker 805.234.0640 dmvonderheide@gmail.com
Cheryl Burcheri Cheryl Burcheri Broker 805.235.7197 cherylburcheri@gmail.com
Cecilia Fong Aiello Coast & County Brokers 805.858.8371 cecilia@yourslolife.com
Rhett Gonyer Coast & County Brokers 805 235.4246 Rhettgonyer@gmail.com
Holly Tibbles Coast & County Brokers 805.390.4349 HollyTibblesRealtor@gmail.com
Steve Weiss Coast & County Brokers 805 886.1404 Steve@Steve.Weiss.com
Dawna Davies Davies Company 805.544.5889 Dawna@DaviesCo.com
Linda Butler HAVEN PROPERTIES 805.801.5914 Linda@HavenSLO.com
Chris Engelskirger HAVEN PROPERTIES 805.235.2070 Chris@HavenSLO.com
Steve Ferrario HAVEN PROPERTIES 805.215.3350 stevef@havenslo.com
Kate Hendrickson HAVEN PROPERTIES 805.592.2050 kate@havenslo.com
Gavin Payne HAVEN PROPERTIES 805.550.3918 Gavin@HavenSLO.com
Heidi Lucas Patterson Realty 805.779.0265 lucasrealestategroup@aol.com
Renee Capen San Luis Obispo Realty 805.441.7589 reneecapen@yahoo.com
Monique Carlton San Luis Obispo Realty 805.471.6921 moniquecarlton@gmail.com
John Cribb San Luis Obispo Realty 805 235.6204 JohnCribb@Realtor.com
Liz Ellis San Luis Obispo Realty 805.801.5529 lizellis@slocoproperty.com
Judy Fitzgerald San Luis Obispo Realty 805 441.6424 judyfitzgerald@charter.net
Kirk Graves San Luis Obispo Realty 805.550.4835 kgraves@kcbx.net
Monica King San Luis Obispo Realty 805.550.0603 monica@monicaking.com
George Sabo San Luis Obispo Realty 805.440.9393 georgesaboslo@gmail.com
Linda Shinn San Luis Obispo Realty 805 471.4556 linda.shinn@att.net
Linda Wilson Wilson & Co. Sotheby's International Realty 805.801.3232 linda.wilson@sothebysrealty.com
Erica Abbott Wilson & Co. Sotheby's International Realty 805.543.7727 erica@slorealtor.com
Tracy Ronca Wilson & Co. Sotheby's International Realty 805.441.6883 tracyronca@yahoo.com
Kelli Shetler Wilson & Co. Sotheby's International Realty 805.550.5001 kelli.shetler@sothebysrealty.com


North County

Name Office Phone Email
David Crabtree Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.459.9261 david.crabtree@sothebysrealty.com
Heather Desmond Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.610.5669 heatherloveslife@mac.com
Ted Gillan Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.358.7050 tedgillan@yahoo.com
Mark Hazell Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.423.7927 mark.hazell@sothebysrealty.com
Kathy Mizell Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.610.4226 kathymizell@att.net
Angel York Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.391.3414 angel.york@sothebysrealty.com
Cheri York Home & Ranch Sotheby's International Realty 805.610.7010 cheriyork@gmail.com
Carolynn Loeppke HomeZones Realty 805.835.9338 cloeppke@gmail.com
Rosa Lee Sonney HomeZones Realty 805.712.5594 RSonney@att.net
Kate Graham Keller Williams Realty North County 805.423.3612 kategraham6@aol.com
Joseph Kelmis Keller Williams Realty North County 805.835.3541 josephkelmis@kw.com
Leanne Moede Keller Williams Realty North County 805.400.8523 LeanneMoede@kw.com
Maci Dominguez Merrill & Associates 805.610.3595 macisells@gmail.com
Kim Bankston Patterson Realty 805.674.2298 bankston.kim@gmail.com
Tim & Sheri Parrish Platinum Properties 805.610.3593 1timandsheri@gmail.com
Hugh Pitts Re/Max Parkside Real Estate 805 235.9767 hugh@hughpitts.com
Kaye Dee Rickerd Re/Max Parkside Real Estate 805.234.5188 kdrickerd@remax.net
Renee Vasnaik Re/Max Parkside Real Estate 805 471.4254 rvasnaik@remax.net


South County

Name Office Phone Email
Joesef Jackson SLO Life Realty Group 805.704.9133 Joesef@LiveTheSLOLife.com
Linda Del Monarch Realty 805.266.4749 linda@lindadel.com
Jim & Jeri LaMarca Mid Coast Realty 805.542.9774 Jim@MidCoastRealty.com
Kristin Senescu Mid Coast Realty 805.888.9764 Kristin@MidCoastRealty.com
Terry Lassiter Humphrey Keller Williams Central Coast 805.440.8920 terrylassiter@kw.com
Jean Morton Keller Williams Central Coast 805.709.0808 JeanMortonRealtor@gmail.com
Michelle Severance Keller Williams Central Coast 805 801.3731 michelleseverance1@kw.com
Scott Taylor Keller Williams Central Coast 805.540.4825 11daysale@gmail.com
Monica Miramontes Keller Williams Coastal Valley 805.540.4986 miramontesmcp@gmail.com
Tim Gayda Cornerstone Real Estate 805.878.2772 timgayda@charter.net
Diana Dennis Century 21 Hometown Realty 805 242.3685 centralcoastlistings@gmail.com
Sheelagh Thomas Central Coast Realty Group 805 440 . 5115 sheelagh@charter.net

Comments are closed